How to Cancel my BoothBook Account

BoothBook

Last Update منذ ٩ أشهر

If you've chosen to cancel your BoothBook subscription, log into your BoothBook account, Go To > Top User Menu >  Billing, and choose Cancel Subscription at the bottom of the page. You, your staff and your customers will have access to data in your BoothBook account until the end of your current billing period.


If you cannot access your BoothBook account because you've already disconnected your subdomain (eg. booking.mybusiness.com), you'll will need to re-add this A Record in your domain hosting account and point it at the correct server IP address (further instructions of How to Re-add your A Record).

Once re-added, you'll shortly be able to access your BoothBook account again. If you're not sure of the correct server IP address, start a Start Live Chat now

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us