A trial account lets you use all of the features of the software, so you can set up your business and test everything properly before you pay. The trial lasts 14 days.
Choosing a plan
When you choose a plan, you will be told which plans are available to you based on the usage you have added during the trial.
Plans tend to be limited by things like the number of users, brands and locations. If you add lots of locations, brands and users during your trial and then try to subscribe to a plan that doesn’t support that many, you will be asked to choose a higher plan.
If you want to stay on a smaller plan, keep an eye on how many users, brands and locations you have added before you subscribe.
Extending your trial
If you need more time, you can ask the support team for an extension.
Click the support icon
Create a new message with the title “trial, extend my trial”
Request an extension of your trial
The team will pick up your request and let you know the outcome.
When your trial expires
When your trial ends, you will be blocked out of your account and asked to choose a plan.
You can still open the support modal while you are blocked, so you can request an extension from there without needing to subscribe first.
How extensions work
Extension requests are handled by the team. Usually only 1 extension is allowed, unless there are special circumstances. An extension is usually for an additional 14 days.

